CSK – Match Results & Schedule IPL 2021

Here is the list of all matches to be played by CSK (Chennai Super Kings) in IPL 2021 (2nd phase – UAE Edition) IPL 2021

CSK Match Schedule & Results.

No.Date & TimeMatch
Match 30 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
19/Sep/2021
CSK vs MI
(Dubai)
Match 35 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
24/Sep/2021
CSK vs RCB
(Sharjah)
Match 3815:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
26/Sep/2021
CSK vs KKR
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 44 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
30/Sep/2021
CSK vs SRH
(Sharjah)
Match 4719:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
02/Oct/2021
CSK vs RR
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 50 1930 IST (14:00 GMT)
04/Oct/2021
CSK vs DC
(Dubai)
Match 53 1530 IST (10:00 GMT)
07/Oct/2021
CSK vs PBKS
(Dubai)

For Full Schedule of IPL 2021 (Phase 2 – UAE edition) Click Here


Results of Matches played by Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2021

IPL 2021 CSK Match Results (Phase 1)

MatchResult
10th April 2021
CSK vs DC
DC won by 7 Wickets
CSK -188/7 (20)
DC – 190/3 (18.4)
16th April 2021
CSK vs PBKS – Mumbai
CSK won by 6 wickets
PBKS -106/8 (20)
CSK – 107/4 (15.4)
19th April 2021
CSK vs RR – Mumbai
CSK won by 45 Runs
CSK – 188/9 (20)
RR – 143/9 (20)
21st April 2021
CSK vs KKR – Mumbai
CSK won by 18 Runs
CSK – 220/3 (20)
KKR – 202/10 (19.1)
25th April 2021
CSK vs RCB – Mumbai
CSK won by 69 Runs
CSK – 191/4 (20)
RCB – 122/9 (20)
28th April 2021
CSK vs SRH – Delhi
CSK won by 7 Wickets
SRH – 171/3 (20)
CSK – 173/3 (18.3)
1st May 2021
CSK vs MI – Delhi
MI won by 4 Wickets
CSK – 218/4 (20)
MI – 219/6 (20)

For Overall IPL 2021 Points Table Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *