DC – Match Results & Schedule IPL 2021

Here is the list of all matches to be played by Delhi Capitals in IPL 2021 (2nd phase – UAE Edition) IPL 2021

DC Match Schedule & Results.

No.Date & TimeMatch
Match 33 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
22/Sep/2021
DC vs SRH
(Dubai)
Match 36 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
25/Sep/2021
DC vs RR
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 41 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
28/Sep/2021
DC vs KKR
(Sharjah)
Match 46 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
02/Oct/2021
DC vs MI
(Sharjah)
Match 5019:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
04/Oct/2021
DC vs CSK
(Dubai)
Match 56 1930 IST (14:00 GMT)
08/Oct/2021
DC vs RCB
(Dubai)

For Full Schedule of IPL 2021 (Phase 2 – UAE edition) Click Here


Results of Matches played by Delhi Capitals in IPL 2021

IPL 2021 DC Match Results (Phase 1)

MatchResult
10th April 2021
DC vs CSK – Mumbai
DC won by 7 Wickets
CSK – 188/7 (20)
DC – 190/3 (18.4)
15th April 2021
DC vs RR – Mumbai
RR won by 3 Wickets
DC – 147/8 (20)
RR – 150/7 (19.4)
18th April 2021
DC vs PBKS – Mumbai
DC won by 6 Wickets
PBKS – 195/4 (20)
DC – 198/4 (18.2)
20th April 2021
DC vs MI – Chennai
DC won by 6 Wickets
MI – 137/9 (20)
DC – 138/4 (19.1)
25th April 2021
DC vs SRH – Chennai
Match Tied (DC won the Super Over)
DC – 159/4 (20) [SRH – 7/0 (1)]
SRH – 159/7 (20) [DC – 8/0 (1)]
27th April 2021
DC vs RCB – Ahmedabad
RCB won by 1 Run
RCB – 171/5 (20)
DC – 170/4 (20)
29th April 2021
DC vs KKR – Ahmedabad
DC won by 7 Wickets
KKR – 154/6 (20)
DC – 156 /3 (16.3)

For Overall IPL 2021 Points Table Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *