KKR – Match Results & Schedule IPL 2021

Here is the list of all matches to be played by Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2021 (2nd phase – UAE Edition) IPL 2021

KKR Match Schedule & Results.

No.Date & TimeMatch
Match 31 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
20/Sep/2021
KKR vs RCB
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 34 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
23/Sep/2021
KKR vs MI
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 38 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
26/Sep/2021
KKR vs CSK
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 41 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
28/Sep/2021
KKR vs DC
(Sharjah)
Match 4519:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
01/Oct/2021
KKR vs PBKS
(Dubai)
Match 49 1930 IST (14:00 GMT)
03/Oct/2021
KKR vs SRH
(Dubai)
Match 5419:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
07/Oct/2021
KKR vs RR
(Sharjah)

For Full Schedule of IPL 2021 (Phase 2 – UAE edition) Click Here


Results of Matches played by Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2021

IPL 2021 KKR Match Results (Phase 1)

MatchResult
11th April 2021
KKR vs SRH – Chennai
KKR won by 10 Runs
KKR – 187/6 (20)
SRH – 177/5 (20)
13th April 2021
KKR vs MI – Chennai
MI won by 10 Runs
MI – 152/10 (20)
KKR – 142/7 (20)
18th April 2021
KKR vs RCB – Chennai
RCB won by 38 Runs
RCB – 204/4 (20)
KKR – 166/8 (20)
21st April 2021
KKR vs CSK – Mumbai
CSK won by 18 Runs
CSK – 220/3 (20)
KKR – 201/10 (19.1)
24th April 2021
KKR vs RR – Mumbai
RR won by 6 Wickets
KKR – 133/9 (20)
RR – 134/4 (18.5)
26th April 2021
KKR vs PBKS – Ahmedabad
KKR won by 5 Wickets
PBKS – 123/9 (20)
KKR – 126/5 (16.4)
29th April 2021
KKR vs DC – Ahmedabad
DC won by 7 Wickets
KKR – 154/6 (20)
DC – 156 /3 (16.3)

For Overall IPL 2021 Points Table Click Here