PBKS – Match Results & Schedule IPL 2021

Here is the list of all matches to be played by Punjab Kings in IPL 2021 (2nd phase – UAE Edition) IPL 2021

PBKS Match Schedule & Results.

No.Date & TimeMatch
Match 32 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
21/Sep/2021
PBKS vs RR
(Dubai)
Match 37 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
25/Sep/2021
PBKS vs SRH
(Sharjah)
Match 42 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
28/Sep/2021
PBKS vs MI
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 45 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
01/Oct/2021
PBKS vs KKR
(Dubai)
Match 48 1530 IST (10:00 GMT)
03/Oct/2021
PBKS vs RCB
(Sharjah)
Match 5315:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
07/Oct/2021
PBKS vs CSK
(Dubai)

For Full Schedule of IPL 2021 (Phase 2 – UAE edition) Click Here

Results of Matches played by Punjab Kings in IPL 2021

IPL 2021 PBKS Match Results (Phase 1)

MatchResult
12th April 2021
PBKS vs RR – Mumbai
PBKS won by 4 Runs
PBKS – 221/6 (20)
RR – 217/7 (20)
16th April 2021
PBKS vs CSK – Mumbai
CSK won by 6 Wickets
PBKS – 106/8 (20)
CSK – 107/4 (15.4)
18th April 2021
PBKS vs DC – Mumbai
DC won by 6 Wickets
PBKS – 195/4 (20)
DC – 198/4 (18.2)
21st April 2021
PBKS vs SRH- Chennai
SRH won by 9 Wickets
PBKS – 120/10 (19.4)
SRH – 121/1 (18.4)
23rd April 2021
PBKS vs MI – Chennai
PBKS won by 9 Wickets
MI – 131/6 (20)
PBKS – 132/1 (17.4)
26th April 2021
PBKS vs KKR – Ahmedabad
KKR won by 5 Wickets
PBKS – 123/9 (20)
KKR – 126/5 (16.4)
30th April 2021
PBKS vs RCB – Ahmedabad
PBKS won by 34 Runs
PBKS – 179/5 (20)
RCB – 145 /8 (20)
2nd May 2021
PBKS vs DC
DC won by 7 Wickets
PBKS – 166/6 (20)
DC – 167/3 (17.4)

For Overall IPL 2021 Points Table Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *