RR – Match Results & Schedule IPL 2021

Here is the list of all matches to be played by Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2021 (2nd phase – UAE Edition) IPL 2021

RR Match Schedule & Results.

No.Date & TimeMatch
Match 32 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
21/Sep/2021
RR vs PBKS
(Dubai)
Match 36 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
25/Sep/2021
RR vs DC
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 40 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
27/Sep/2021
RR vs SRH
(Dubai)
Match 43 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
29/Sep/2021
RR vs RCB
(Dubai)
Match 4719:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
02/Oct/2021
RR vs CSK
(Abu Dhabi)
Match 51 1930 IST (14:00 GMT)
05/Oct/2021
RR vs MI
(Sharjah)
Match 5419:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
07/Oct/2021
RR vs KKR
(Sharjah)

For Full Schedule of IPL 2021 (Phase 2 – UAE edition) Click Here

Results of Matches played by Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2021

IPL 2021 RR Match Results (Phase 1)

MatchResult
12th April 2021
RR vs PBKS – Mumbai
PBKS won by 4 Runs
PBKS – 221/6 (20)
RR – 217/7 (20)
15th April 2021
RR vs DC – Mumbai
RR won by 3 Wickets
DC – 147/8 (20)
RR – 150/7 (19.4)
19th April 2021
RR vs CSK – Mumbai
CSK won by 45 Runs
CSK – 188/9 (20)
RR – 143/9 (20)
22nd April 2021
RR vs RCB – Mumbai
RCB won by 10 Wickets
RR – 177/9 (20)
RCB – 181/0 (16.3)
24th April 2021
RR vs KKR – Mumbai
RR won by 6 Wickets
KKR – 133/9 (20)
RR – 134/4 (18.5)
29th April 2021
RR vs MI – Delhi
MI won by 7 Wickets
RR – 171/4 (20)
MI – 172/3 (18.3)
2nd May 2021
RR vs SRH – Delhi
RR won by 55 Runs
RR – 220/3 (20)
SRH – 165/8 (16.3)

For Overall IPL 2021 Points Table Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *